SPANISH DANCE ONLINE CLASSES - NEW CHOREOGRAPHY TERM (SEP - DEC 2021)

𝑨𝑺𝑻𝑼𝑹𝑰𝑨𝑺! If you’ve always been wanting to learn a choreography to this captivating music by the great composer, Albéniz, then join our new repertoire season from SEPT - DEC.

 

Term 1 (5 Classes)
  1. Friday 10 Sep
  2. Friday 17 Sep
  3. Friday 24 Sep
  4. Friday 1 Oct
  5. Friday 8 Oct
 
Term 2 (5 classes)
  1. Friday 15 Oct
  2. Friday 22 Oct
  3. Friday 29 Oct
  4. Friday 5 Nov
  5. Friday 12 Nov
 
Term 3 (4 classes, with castanets)
  1. Friday 19 Nov
  2. Friday 26 Nov
  3. Friday 3 Dec
  4. Friday 10 Dec
 
 
SPAIN TIME:
There are 2 time slots we are running on Fridays. Depending on your geographical zone, you can enroll for one of the time slots that fits you:
 
1330-1430h (Suitable for Asia-Pacific)
1700-1800h (Suitable for North America)
 
 
FEES & REGISTRATION

Contact Tania

Whatsapp: (+65) 973 777 03
 

 
SEMI-PRIVATE CLASSES, PERSONAL COACHING
  • Class sizes are small (and not mass), with a maximum of 6 students.
  • This is a coaching approach where you will receive individual corrections and tips.
  • Language: English
 
 
CONDUCTED BY PALOMA GÓMEZ (MADRID)
  • A former Ballet Nacional dancer, Paloma Gómez's pedagogy draws on her experience as artist, choreographer and teacher with international experience.
  • With her perceptiveness, she understands what precise corrections need to be given to each student to enable them to grow progressively as a dancer.
 
LEVEL:
  • Básico (for those who have a basic foundation in Classical Spanish Dance or Flamenco).
  • Suitable also for BALLET students wanting to explore the Spanish style.  

 

 
Presented by:
MAESTROS Danza in association with Paloma Gómez International Spanish Dance Academy

"Dance is not just technique. It's important to communicate what we feel within, to the people watching us. That's where the magic comes from" - Paloma Gómez

 

Enjoy Paloma dancing an Albeñiz piece, Córdoba.

 

Subscribe below to receive our newsletter for dance inspiration and learning!